Pessoal

Docentes

NOME EMAIL
Alberto José Aguilar de Carvalho Alberto.Carvalho@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Cláudia Cavaco de Sousa Coelho Claudia.Coelho@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Gabriela Gonçalves Neves Gomes Gabriela.Gomes@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Isabel Guerreiro Martins Ana.Martins@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Maria Castanheira Aires Pereira da Silva Bártolo Ana.Bartolo@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Anabela de Fátima Domingues Cardoso Marques Anabela.Marques@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Anabela de Fátima Marçal Borralho Anabela.Borralho@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Artur José Farinha Rendeiro Artur.Rendeiro@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Carla Manuela Amarelo dos Santos Carla.Santos@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Clara Sofia Gomes Carlos Clara.Carlos@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Cristiana Nadir Gonilho Pereira Cristiana.Pereira@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Cristina Cruz Ferreira Oliveira Cristina.Oliveira@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Diogo Miguel Franco dos Santos Diogo.Santos@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Elsa Marisa Duarte Rodrigues Gonçalves Elsa.Goncalves@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Gabriela de Lurdes Martins da Silva Gabriela.Silva@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Gonçalo José Martins Cabrita Goncalo.Cabrita@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Inês Alexandra Morgado do Nascimento Matos Ines.A.Matos@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Isabel Maria Amaral Costa Isabel.Costa@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Joana Luís Refoios de Noronha Tudella Joana.Tudella@estbarreiro.ips.pt
João Carlos Vinagre Nascimento dos Santos Joao.Vinagre@estbarreiro.ips.pt
João Carreira Paixão Joao.Paixao@estbarreiro.ips.pt
João Paulo Oliveira Santos Joao.Paulo@estbarreiro.ips.pt
José Gonçalo Deira Duarte de Campos Justino Goncalo.Justino@estbarreiro.ips.pt
José Miguel Baio Dias Miguel.Baio@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Luís Pedro Santos Cerqueira Luis.Cerqueira@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Marco António Ludovico Marques Marco.Marques@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria de Fátima Nunes Serralha Maria.Serralha@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria de Lurdes de Figueiredo Gameiro Maria.Gameiro@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria Eugénia de Jesus Santos Eugenia.Santos@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria Raquel Feliciano Barreira Raquel.Barreira@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Marta Sofia Guedes de Campos Justino Marta.Justino@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Miguel Filipe Passos Serio Lourenço Miguel.Lourenco@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Miguel Nuno Caneiras Bravo Miguel.Bravo@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Natália Maria Ferreira Rebelo de Melo Osório Natalia.Osorio@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Nelson Jorge Gaudêncio Carriço Nelson.Carriço@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Norberto Luís de Jesus Albino Norberto.Albino@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Nuno André Coelho Rosa Vaz Nuno.Vaz@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Otília Maria da Conceição Dias Otilia.Dias@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Paulo Fernando Martins de Magalhães Correia Paulo.Correia@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Paulo Manuel Vitória de Oliveira Valente da Cruz Paulo.Cruz@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Pedro Laranjeiro Graça Carvalho Pedro.Carvalho@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Pedro Manuel Garcia Vieira Neto Pedro.Neto@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Pedro Miguel Pereira Salvado Ferreira Pedro.Ferreira@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Raquel Alexandra Galamba Duarte Raquel.Duarte@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Rita Sofia Dias Salgado Brito Rita.Brito@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Rui Duarte Neves Rui.Neves@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Rui Manuel Marques Antunes Rui.Manuel.Antunes@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Sónia Alexandra Paiva Santos Sonia.Santos@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Susana Isabel Marques Ferreira Susana.Ferreira@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Susana Maria Melo Fernandes Afonso Lucas Susana.Lucas@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Telma Margarida Cotovio Guerra Santos Telma.Guerra@estbarreiro.ips.pt
William Edward Williams Bill.Williams@estbarreiro.ips.pt

Não Docentes

NOME EMAIL
Alexandra Isabel Barreto de Oliveira Tremoço Frasco Lopes  Alexandra.Lopes@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Alexandre Miguel Pereira Gamito Alexandre.Gamito@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Custódia Prates Catarino Ana.Catarino@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Isabel Guerreiro Martins Ana.Martins@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Carla Sofia da Costa Rufino Campaniço Carla.Campanico@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Cláudia Marisa Alves Fernandes do Valle Santos Claudia.Santos@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Cláudio Bruno Santos Nora Claudio.Nora@estbarreiro.ips.pt
José António dos Santos Cardoso Jose.Cardoso@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Manuela Barros Gomes Pina Veiga  Manuela.Veiga@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Marcos Bruno Pestana Evangelista Bruno.Evangelista@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria Fernanda Vieira Mourisco Natividade Maria.Natividade@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Nuno André Coelho Rosa Vaz Nuno.Vaz@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Rui Jorge Maris dos Santos Rui.Santos@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Vitor Manuel Semião Zacarias Vitor.Zacarias@estbarreiro.ips.pt